Cancelling the migration of a volume

#1

Hi,

I would like to cancel migration of a volume. I tried to cancel it but It doesnt seem to work.

I am on the Warwick servers and I had been trying to transfer the ‘Extra-storage’ 2tb volume.

Thanks for your assistance,

Jonathan

closed #2

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.